Finals

I’m not necessarily complaining about the load, I’m just laying out the madness that lies before me.

W: quiz + quiz
R: test (morning) + quiz + final (night)
F: pre-final
M: final-c (morning)
T: final-c (morning)
W: final (evening)
R: final (afternoon) + presentation (night)

I’m pretty sure this stretch is more intense than anything I’ve faced these past couple years. Those “final-c” denotations are cumulative behemoths. It’s been a while since I’ve had a cumulative final lulz.

I’m tired. S’all.

Leave a Reply

